The Chakra Rainbow Series



Copywrited by Mara Berendt Friedman: All Rights Reserved
The Rainbow Chakra Series:
1st / Root Chakra: I Am
2nd / Belly Chakra: I Feel
2nd / Belly Chakra: I Feel
3rd / Power Chakra: I Act
4th / Heart Chakra: I Love
5th / Throat Chakra: I Speak
6th / Third Eye Chakra: I See
7th / Crown Chakra: I Know
>Each flag is 20″ x 11.5″ handpainted rayon batik.<


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Chakra Rainbow Series”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *